Home >contact us > Instructors

Instructors

Phone:  800-624-4072, use extension of instructor
Email: (substitute instructors email username here)@mninfinity.org
 
 Instructor Ext. Email Username Course
Isaak Anderson 38 isaak.anderson US Government
Helen Baldwin 98 helen.baldwin Art Around the World
Jennifer Berg 73 jennifer.berg Psychology (CIS), Human Behavior & Development
Stephanie Bertram 49 stephanie.bertram   Spanish II, Spanish III
Kari Borgman 65 kari.borgman Technical Writing
Matt Carlstrom 95 matt.carlstrom World Histroy-  Ancient Civilization
Ryan Christiansen 74 ryan.christiansen Geometry, Pre-Calculus
Monica Cofell 55 monica.cofell   French I, French II, French III, World Language and Art Dept. Chair
Jody Converse 39 jody.converse American Sign Language
Patrice Curtiss 40 patrice.curtiss World Literature, Creative Writing, and American Literature
Shem Daugherty 42 shem.daugherty   Psychology
Tammy Dowling 41 tammy.dowling Young Adult Literature, Myths & Legends
Lynn Dyer 72 lynn.dyer   Money Management
Jennifer Ernest 36 jennifer.ernest   Anthropology (CIS), World History II- Modern Civilization
Jerod Fischer 119 jerod.fischer English II
Cullen Franek 70 cullen.franek Marketing
Mary Gaviglio 67 mary.gaviglio  

Short Stories

Marie Gibbons 47 marie.gibbons   Personal Fitness, Health & Fitness Dept. Chair
Mandy Giffen 85 mandy.giffen Health & Wellness
Michael Gindorff 78 michael.gindorff Medical Terminology
Peter Hardy 91 peter.hardy Introduction to Game Design
Kathy Hegstrom 59 kathy.hegstrom Economics
Erica Henke 57 erica.henke Personal Development,    Study Skills
Shana Hensch 83 shana.hensch Ecology
Kristen Ingram 37 kristen.ingram Marine Biology
Jon Jacobs 43 jon.jacobs U.S. Government

 

 

Josie Johnson 117 josie.johnson Administrative Support
Roopa Joshi 121 roopa.joshi Chemistry (CIS)
Jennifer Klecatsky 53 jennifer.klecatsky   Forensic Science, Science Dept. Chair
Erin Litzinger 114 erin.litzinger Astronomy
Cathy Lund-Ziebarth 48 cathy.ziebarth   Web Design, Computer Programming
Jo McClure 110 jo.mcclure Director
Jill McKinney 32 jill.mckinney Health & Welness
Rick McLain 51 rick.mclain U.S. History I, U.S. History II
  Jeremy Miller 116 jeremy.miller The American Economy (CIS)
Jessica Miller 34 jessica.miller Photography & Design
  Melissa Nielsen 111 melissa.nielsen Administrative Assistant
Jessica Noonan 118 jessica.noonan English I
Briana Novak 60 briana.novak Biology
Janice Oakley 58 janice.oakley   College Prep Math, Consumer Math
Stephanie Oyler 96 stephanie.oyler   Health Occupations, Medical Terminology (CIS)
Linda Saumer 66 linda.saumer Photography, Art Appreciation (CIS)
Rhonda Schmidt 87 rhonda.schmidt Spanish I
Jim Schneider 64 jim.schneider Weather & Meteorology
Sara Schultz 50 sara.schultz Anatomy
Mark Sheppard 56 mark.sheppard Fitness for Life
  Polly Sheppard 33 polly.sheppard Composition I, Composition II,
English Dept. Chair
Tyler Soderstrom 71 tyler.soderstrom   Accounting
Karen Teff 35 karen.teff Algebra I, Algebra II,  Probability & Data Analysis, Statistics (CIS), Math Dept. Chair

Jason Thelen 76 jason.thelen   Cultural Geography (CIS)
Pat Tucci 68 pat.tucci   Minnesota Ojibwe History, Criminology, Social Dept. Chair
David Westerman 46 david.westerman Personal Fitness
Libby Wickum 81 libby.wickum   Interior Design
Joe Wisotzke 92 joe.wisotzke Career & Job Skills