Home >contact us > Instructors

Instructors

Phone:  800-624-4072, use extension of instructor
Email: (substitute instructors email username here)@mninfinity.org
 
 Instructor Ext. Email Username Course
Helen Baldwin 1009 helen.baldwin Art Around the World
Jennifer Berg 1012 jennifer.berg Psychology (CIS), Psychology, Human Behavior & Development
Stephanie Bertram 1044 stephanie.bertram   Spanish II, Spanish III
Kari Borgman 1025 kari.borgman Technical Writing
Matt Carlstrom 1034 matt.carlstrom World Histroy I-  Ancient Civilization
Ryan Christiansen 1042 ryan.christiansen Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Math Dept. Chair
Monica Cofell 1036 monica.cofell   French I, French II, French III, World Language and Art Dept. Chair
Jody Converse 1021 jody.converse American Sign Language I
Patrice Curtiss 1038 patrice.curtiss World Literature, Creative Writing, and American Literature
Tammy Dowling 1046 tammy.dowling Young Adult Literature, Myths & Legends
Jennifer Ernest 1013 jennifer.ernest   Anthropology (CIS), World History II- Modern Civilization
Jerod Fischer 1016 jerod.fischer English I, English II
Cullen Franek 1006 cullen.franek Marketing
Mary Gaviglio 1033 mary.gaviglio  

Short Stories

Marie Gibbons 1031 marie.gibbons   Personal Fitness, Health & Fitness Dept. Chair
Mandy Giffen 1030 mandy.giffen Health & Wellness
Michael Gindorff 1035 michael.gindorff Medical Terminology
Kathy Hegstrom 1026 kathy.hegstrom U.S. Government
Erica Henke 1008 erica.henke Personal Development,    Study Skills
Tanya Hoting Mrazek 1048 tanya.mrazek American Sign Language II
Kristen Ingram 1027 kristen.ingram Marine Biology
Jon Jacobs 1023 jon.jacobs Economics

 

Josie Johnson 1002 josie.johnson Administrative Support
Roopa Joshi 1041 roopa.joshi Chemistry (CIS)
Jennifer Klecatsky 1014 jennifer.klecatsky   Forensic Science, Science Dept. Chair
Erin Litzinger 1049 erin.litzinger Astronomy, Ecology
Cathy Lund-Ziebarth 1005 cathy.ziebarth   Web Design, Computer Programming
Jo-McClure.jpg Jo McClure 1001 jo.mcclure Director
Jill McKinney 1019 jill.mckinney Health & Welness
Rick McLain 1040 rick.mclain U.S. History I, U.S. History II
  Jeremy Miller 1015 jeremy.miller The American Economy (CIS)
Jessica Miller 1017 jessica.miller Photography & Design
Briana Novak 1004 briana.novak Biology
Janice Oakley 1010 janice.oakley   College Prep Math, Consumer Math
Stephanie Oyler 1045 stephanie.oyler   Health Occupations, Medical Terminology (CIS)
Linda Saumer 1028 linda.saumer  Art Appreciation (CIS)
Rhonda Schmidt 1039 rhonda.schmidt Spanish I
Jim Schneider 1020 jim.schneider Weather & Meteorology
Sara Schultz 1043 sara.schultz Anatomy
Mark Sheppard 1032 mark.sheppard Fitness for Life
  Polly Sheppard 1003 polly.sheppard Composition I, Composition II,
English Dept. Chair
Tyler Soderstrom 1047 tyler.soderstrom   Accounting, Money Management
Karen Teff 1024 karen.teff Algebra I, Algebra II,  Probability & Data Analysis, Statistics (CIS)

Jason Thelen 1011 jason.thelen   Cultural Geography (CIS)
Pat Tucci 1037 pat.tucci    Criminology, Social Dept. Chair
Joe Wagner 1029 joe.wagner Introduction to Game Design
David Westerman 1007 david.westerman Personal Fitness
Joe Wisotzke 1022 joe.wisotzke Career & Job Skills
Lori Young 1018 lori.young Interior Design