Home >contact us > Instructors

Instructors

Phone:  800-624-4072, use extension of instructor
Email: (substitute instructors email username here)@mninfinity.org
 
 Instructor Ext. Email Username Course
Jackie Alderman 1011 jackie.alderman Introduction to Literature (CIS)
Helen Baldwin 1009 helen.baldwin Art Around the World
Jennifer Berg 1012 jennifer.berg Psychology (CIS), Psychology, Human Behavior & Development
Stephanie Bertram 1044 stephanie.bertram   Spanish II, Spanish III
Kari Borgman 1025 kari.borgman Technical Writing, Language Arts 7
Colleen Brennan 1028 colleen.brennan Art Appreciation (CIS)
Ryan Christiansen 1042 ryan.christiansen Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Math Dept. Chair
Monica Cofell 1036 monica.cofell   French I, French II, French III, World Language and Art Dept. Chair
Jody Converse 1021 jody.converse American Sign Language I, II
Tammy Dowling 1046 tammy.dowling Young Adult Literature, Myths & Legends
Jennifer Ernest 1013 jennifer.ernest   Anthropology (CIS), Social 7
Jerod Fischer 1016 jerod.fischer English I, English II
Mary Gaviglio 1033 mary.gaviglio  

Short Stories

Mandy Giffen 1030 mandy.giffen Health & Wellness
Michael Gindorff 1035 michael.gindorff Medical Terminology
Kathy Hegstrom 1026 kathy.hegstrom U.S. Government, U.S. History I, U.S. History II
Erica Henke 1008 erica.henke Personal Development,    Study Skills
Tanya Hoting Mrazek 1048 tanya.mrazek American Sign Language I
Kristen Ingram 1027 kristen.ingram Marine Biology, Physical Science
Jon Jacobs 1023 jon.jacobs Economics

Josie Johnson 1002 josie.johnson Administrative Support
Melanie Johnson 1031 melanie.johnson Interior Design
Roopa Joshi 1041 roopa.joshi Chemistry (CIS), Science 8
Jennifer Klecatsky 1014 jennifer.klecatsky   Forensic Science, Introduction to Education (CIS), Science 7, Science 8, Science Dept. Chair
Erin Litzinger 1049 erin.litzinger Astronomy, Ecology
Cathy Lund-Ziebarth 1005 cathy.ziebarth   Computer Programming
Jo McClure 1001 jo.mcclure Director
Jill McKinney 1019 jill.mckinney Health & Welness
Rick McLain 1040 rick.mclain World History I, World History II
  TBD TBD 1015   The American Economy (CIS)
Jessica Miller 1017 jessica.miller Photography & Design
Briana Novak 1004 briana.novak Biology
Janice Oakley 1010 janice.oakley   College Prep Math, Consumer Math
Stephanie Oyler 1045 stephanie.oyler   Health Occupations, Medical Terminology (CIS)
Rhonda Schmidt 1039 rhonda.schmidt Spanish I
Jim Schneider 1020 jim.schneider Weather & Meteorology
Sara Schultz 1043 sara.schultz Anatomy, Science 7
Mark Sheppard 1032 mark.sheppard Fitness for Life
  Polly Sheppard 1003 polly.sheppard Composition I, Composition II, American Literature, Creative Writing, Public Speaking, World Literature, Language Arts 8,
English Dept. Chair
Tyler Soderstrom 1047 tyler.soderstrom   Accounting, Money Management
Karen Teff 1024 karen.teff Algebra I, Algebra II,  Probability & Data Analysis, Statistics (CIS), Math 7, Math 8
Levi Tronnes 1018 levi.tronnes Cybersecurity, Principles of Public Service: Serve & Protect
Pat Tucci 1037 pat.tucci    Criminology, Social Dept. Chair
David Westerman 1007 david.westerman Personal Fitness
Joe Wisotzke 1022 joe.wisotzke Career & Job Skills, Marketing